New Solo Piano Album

I’m excited to announce the upcoming release of my new solo piano album, Catacombs, via Bandcamp. Featuring intricate soundscapes, moody harmonies, and genre bending musical experiments, Catacombs showcases my lifelong work as a pianist and improviser. The album was recorded live in one take at PianoForte Studios in Chicago; several of the pieces were improvised on the fly.

Be Sure to sign up for the newsletter to stay up to date on free downloads, official releases, and performance dates.


  1. Catacombs
  2. Caverns
  3. Sanctuary
  4. Corridors
  5. Planetary Hymns: I - Luna
  6. Planetary Hymns: II - Mercury
  7. Planetary Hymns: III - Venus
  8. Planetary Hymns: IV - Sol & V - Mars
  9. Planetary Hymns: VI - Jupiter
  10. Planetary Hymns: VII - Saturn
  11. Infinite Blues
  12. Little Prelude
  13. Tunnels